## Go Digit General Insurance Limited

IRDAI Registration No. 158 dated 20 Sep 2017
Form NL-42 BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGEMENT PERSONS
As at 31 Mar 2022

CIN - U66010PN2016PLC167410



Board of Directors and Key Management Persons				
SI. No.	Name of person	Designation	Role /Category	Details of change in the period, if any
1	Mr. Kamesh Goyal	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	Chairman (Non-Executive Director)	Nil
2	Mr. Chandran Ratnaswami	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive Director	Nil
3	Mr. Christof Mascher	Non-Executive Director	Non-Executive Director	Nil
4	Mr. Rajendra Beri	Independent Director	Independent Director	Nil
5	Dr. Vandana Gupta	Independent Director	Independent Director	Nil
6	Mr. Vijay Kumar	CEO and Principal Officer, (Whole Time Director)	CEO and Principal Officer, (Whole Time Director)	Nil
7	Mr. Ravi Khetan	Chief Financial Officer	Chief Financial Officer	Nil
8	Mr. Nikhil Kamdar	Appointed Actuary	Appointed Actuary	Nil
9	Mr. Parimal Heda	Chief Investment Officer	Chief Investment Officer	Nil
10	Ms. Jasleen Kohli	Chief Distribution Officer	Chief Distribution Officer	Nil
11	Mr. Rajeev Singh	Chief Risk Officer	Chief Risk Officer	Nil
12	Ms. Rasika Kuber	Chief Compliance Officer	Chief Compliance Officer	On leave from 1st Dec 2021 to 31st May 2022
13	Mr. Tejas Saraf	Company Secretary & Interim Chief Compliance	Company Secretary & Interim Chief Compliance	Interim Chief Compliance Officer for the period from 1st
		Officer	Officer	Dec 2021 to 31st May 2022.